Ratings


Ratings for Professor George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D., D.H.S.

 Staff 5 Punctuality 5 Helpfulness 5 Knowledge 5

Very informative and knowledgeable! In the age of everything going virtual, with Dr. Grant you get a complete test without going to any facility. The AO Scan will do everything similar to MRI, Xray and all diagnostic tests ALL IN THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME! Try it out! You will not be disappointed!

1Helpful?Flag

Telehealth•March 30, 2021 Staff 5 Punctuality 5 Helpfulness 5 Knowledge 5

I went into the live quite nervous. Dr Grant made me relax right away! The live became fun, I laughed so much and through it learned a great deal. His knowledge of natural healing is uncanny. His ability to show you where your body is lacking and where it is already healthy, without even sitting in front of him is refreshingly amazing!! I am in awe of his skills and professional aptitude. Thank you so much for helping me see myself as I truly am from head to toe, and showing me exactly what I need to do to live fully ????????????????????????

1Helpful?Flag

Telehealth•March 30, 2021 Staff 5 Punctuality 5 Helpfulness 5 Knowledge 5

Thanks for the very informative Virtual Mobile AO SCAN. VERY ACCURATE AND INFORMATIVE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

1Helpful?Flag

Telehealth•March 24, 2021 Staff 5 Punctuality 5 Helpfulness 5 Knowledge 5

Very informative and comprehensive meeting! I found this information to be incredibly helpful and am very glad to have made this contact. My future health looks bright!

1Helpful?Flag

Telehealth•March 20, 2021

Professor George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D., D.H.S.’s response

Many Thanks for your kindness & taking the time to write this review. Much Appreciated. Prof. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D.

Submitted March 24, 2021

Professor George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D., D.H.S.’s response

Many Thanks for your kindness & taking the time to write this review. Much Appreciated. Prof. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D.

Submitted March 24, 2021 Staff 4 Punctuality 5 Helpfulness 5 Knowledge 5

Excellent professional and caring who takes the time to really get the best solutions for people’s health. Has a very wide diverse amount of expertise in many fields. I always learn something new from Dr. George after our session.

1Helpful?Flag

Telehealth•March 12, 2021

Professor George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D., D.H.S.’s response

Many Thanks for your kindness & taking the time to write this review. Much Appreciated. Prof. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D.

Submitted March 24, 2021 Staff 5 Punctuality 5 Helpfulness 5 Knowledge 5

I have been seeking help for quite some years regarding series of conditions I’ve been feeling with my body. After one visit with Dr. Grant, he was able to tell me the cause and all of the conditions I’ve been complaining about. Thank you Mr. Grant, for helping me pin point exactly what has been wrong with me without me having to say a word to you.

1Helpful?Flag

March 12, 2021

Professor George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D., D.H.S.’s response

Many Thanks for your kindness & taking the time to write this review. Much Appreciated. Prof. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D.

Submitted March 24, 2021 Staff 5 Punctuality 5 Helpfulness 5 Knowledge 5

Dr. Grant is one of the most scientist, accomplished, like your best friend ever doctor I have ever come across. His knowledge on health and nutrition far surpasses anyone I have worked with so far.. Thank you, Dr. Grant. You are a gem!

1Helpful?Flag

February 21, 2021

Professor George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D., D.H.S.’s response

Many Thanks for your kindness & taking the time to write this review. Much Appreciated. Prof. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D.

Submitted March 24, 2021 Staff 5 Punctuality 5 Helpfulness 5 Knowledge 5

Dr. Grant is extremely knowledgeable. We completed an AO Scan including results that elicited sound therapy treatment and knowledge about my body and vital organs I was previously unaware of. The testing was very detailed and accurate. A holistic plan for better health and wellbeing was presented and I am on my way to feeling my best in 2021. I am looking forward to seeing my progress.

1Helpful?Flag

Telehealth•February 20, 2021

Professor George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D., D.H.S.’s response

Many Thanks for your kindness & taking the time to write this review. Much Appreciated. Prof. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D.

Submitted March 24, 2021 Staff 5 Punctuality 5 Helpfulness 5 Knowledge 5

For almost thirty years. I seen over forty specialists. I’ve had to threaten doctors to perform specialized test to believe my pain is real. Well after countless inconclusive results. Professor George Grant actually found out what my problems were. And it took 5 min. And it was the first time someone actually made me pain free. With hope of curing the pain once and for all. I’ve been in a wheel chair for a month. I’ve had biopsy and surgeries. I’ve missed time from work. Gave up on making more children. All because of normal medicine. I feel optimistic after so long I can be pain free. Now that I met the Professor George Grant. I now know traditional medicine is not normal. It was helping to mask pain and doing more harm then good. Please tell anyone in pain go see George Grant, tell them Gregory Hall referral is painless.

1Helpful?Flag

February 17, 2021

Professor George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D., D.H.S.’s response

Many Thanks Gregory for your kindness & taking the time to write this review. Much Appreciated. Prof. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D. You are truly my Hero.

Submitted March 24, 2021 Staff 5 Punctuality 5 Helpfulness 5 Knowledge 5

Dr. Grant helped me experience pain relief immediately on first visit. I had been suffering from severe neck and back pain for months. Did 2 physiotherapy sessions in January 2021 and it was a waste of time no improvement at all. I’m so grateful that Dr. Grant took the time to carefully get to the source of my issue and also release the pain. He identified other health concerns which I’m not addressing using his recommendation of supplement, breathing exercises and nutrition. I highly recommend Dr. Grant.

2Helpful?Flag

February 4, 2021

Professor George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D., D.H.S.’s response

Many Thanks for your kindness & taking the time to write this review. Much Appreciated. Prof. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D.

Prof. George Grant Wellness Center
17 Waterhouse Way,, Richmond Hill,, ON L4C 9H8

Ani O YogaDec 11, 2019Dr. Grant is brilliant and has helped me so much with providing holistic solutions to my health. I feel in control of my future due to his help.

(owner)Dec 11, 2019Thanks Ani, I recommend all my clients to see you as a Yoga Instructor and I advised them to watch our interview at your TV Show listed on our website: www.academyofwellness.com Many Thanks.EditDeletemore_vertProf. George Grant Wellness Center
17 Waterhouse Way,, Richmond Hill,, ON L4C 9H8

Shannon FraserJul 22, 2019Dr. George Grant is the most knowledgeable, effective, kindest and funniest wellness expert I have ever met. His… More

(owner)Jul 22, 2019Many Thanks Shannon for your kind review. Looking forward to our collaboration to help clients corporations and non profits worldwide. Your exceptional leadership skilss will help us reach and help more people. With Thanks and Gratitude Shannon.EditDeletemore_vertProf. George Grant Wellness Center
17 Waterhouse Way,, Richmond Hill,, ON L4C 9H8

SAMEH HASSANJul 20, 2019I went to Dr. Grant because I had severe pain in my neck and my arm and shoulder. I was getting numbs in my Arm as well…. More

(owner)Feb 12, 2020Thanks Sam for your kind words. Your recommendation means a lot to me since you are the best Digital Marketing Expert in Canada. Your son’s dramatic improvement from Autism means a lot to me also. Let us help more people worldwide to live healthy to 101. Your101ways.comEditDeletemore_vertProf. George Grant Wellness Center
17 Waterhouse Way,, Richmond Hill,, ON L4C 9H8

josanna grecoJul 11, 2019Dr. Grant is very knowledgeable and took the time to educate me on steps I can take to achieve better personal wellness…. More

(owner)Jul 11, 2019Thanks Josanna for your kindness. You are my favorite student, educator and client. You have bright career ahead of you. Honored to become part of your success. Your cheerful attitude will be your key for future success. Keep up your great work.EditDeletemore_vertProf. George Grant Wellness Center
17 Waterhouse Way,, Richmond Hill,, ON L4C 9H8

S SJun 30, 2019Dr. George Grant is a very knowledgeable Doctor in the alternative medicine. Conventional medicine suppresses the symptoms, alternative medicine treats the root of disease and takes people off medication.

(owner)Jun 30, 2019Thanks Saba. Wish I have more clients like you who are intelligent and motivated to improve their health. Wishing you continued success. Professor George Grant. Ph.D. www.academyofwellness.comEditDeletemore_vertProf. George Grant Wellness Center
17 Waterhouse Way,, Richmond Hill,, ON L4C 9H8

Tricia BelmonteAug 20, 2018I met Dr. Grant the exact day I felt that I was at my limit on how much pain my body could take. He immediately dropped… More

(owner)Jul 11, 2019Thanks Tricia. Much appreciated. Hope to see you again soon. Regards.

Submitted March 24, 2021

Published by

George Grant

Prof. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D., D.H.S., M.Sc., M.Ed., B.Sc.(Hons.), C.Chem., R.M., C.B.S. who is known as The Caring Professor, is considered the Canadian authority in Biofeedback, Nutrition & Stress and as Canada' wellness ambassador. Dr. George Grant is an expert in biofeedback, stress, anti aging and natural pain management. He is the founder & CEO of the Academy Of Wellness. Dr. George Grant has 5 worldwide patents, member of the advisory board of several Neutraceutical & Pharmaceutical companies, member of the editorial board of International Journals and an active member of 7 professional organizations. Dr. Grant enjoys a stellar academic and a fascinating career in research. He is a scientist, professor, chemist, toxicologist, nutritionist, biofeedback, stress management and a pain specialist. Dr Grant worked as a Senior Consultant for Health Canada, FDA and CDC as well as in private practice. He has helped 7000 clients naturally worldwide including clients at Sunnybrook hospital in Toronto to recover naturally from clogged arteries within few months. We care, serve and educate not medicate, operate, radiate and vaccinate. We believe that prevention is better than intervention. Dr Grant support the upcoming health care reform which will make Integrative Medicine, the primary health care system. Dr. George Grant has helped several fortune 500 companies, non profit organizations and Olympic athletes along with 7000 clients worldwide. He has over 150 published articles, conference presentations, book reviews and 10 bestselling books/ DVDs